Live Websites


Live examples of website design and development that I have worked on between 2010 and 2017. Most websites are built for Cambodia based businesses.

Pacific Hotel (Phnom Penh, Cambodia) – http://www.pacifichotel.asia
Barb & Lotus Public House (Phnom Penh, Cambodia) – http://www.barbandlotus.com
HostAsean.com (ASEAN) – http://www.hostasean.com
HA Systems (ASEAN) – http://systems.hostasean.com
Blak Ink Media (Cambodia) – http://www.blakinkmedia.com
People & Partners Insurance Plc. (Cambodia) – http://www.peoplenpartners.com
Pro Vida Spring Water (Cambodia) – http://www.provida-water.com
CambodianCondos (Cambodia) – http://www.cambodiancondos.com
Wing Money (Cambodia) – http://www.wingmoney.com
The Puzzle Chamber (Phnom Penh, Cambodia) – http://www.thepuzzlechamber.com
Insurance Broker Solutions (Cambodia) Ltd. – https://www.ibscambodia.com
The Lost Room Restaurant (Phnom Penh, Cambodia) – http://www.thelostroom.asia
Osborn Funeral Services (Cambodia) – http://www.osbornfuneralservices.com
2TEN Sourcing (Cambodia) – http://www.2tensourcing.com
178 Studio (Phnom Penh, Cambodia) – http://www.178studio.com
AziSafe (Cambodia) – http://www.azisafe.com
FireSafe (Cambodia) http://www.firesafecambodia.com
RiskSafe (Cambodia) – http://www.risksafecambodia.com
RoadSafe (Cambodia) – http://www.roadsafecambodia.com
GunSafe (Cambodia) – http://www.gunsafecambodia.com
BoTree Kampot Pepper (Cambodia) – http://www.botree.asia
Dancing Roads Dirtbike Tours (Cambodia) – https://www.dancingroads.com
Siamista (Thailand) – http://www.siamista.com
Mark Bibby Jackson – http://www.markbibbyjackson.co.uk
IPS Independent Property Services (Cambodia) – http://www.ips-cambodia.com
FEIC (Asia) Limited (Thailand / Asia) – http://www.feic-asia.com
Ringside Consultants (Asia) – http://www.ringside-consultants.com
Justin Sampson (Singapore) – http://www.justin-sampson.com
INNOV8 International Group (Cambodia) – http://www.innov8international.com
BNG Legal (Asia / Cambodia) – http://www.bnglegal.com
Pearl Consulting Services (Singapore) – http://www.pearlconsultingservices.com
Solar Partners (Cambodia) – http://www.solarpartners.asia
Rhino Cement (Cambodia) – http://www.rhino-cement.com
Riverside Suites (Phnom Penh, Cambodia) – http://www.riverside-suites.com
POD Hospitality (Hong Kong) – http://www.podhospitality.com
Metro Restaurants (Cambodia) – http://www.metrokh.com
Coola Products (Cambodia) – http://www.coola-products.com
Imagine Property Project Management (Cambodia) – http://www.imagineppm.com
Mick Shippen (Asia) – http://www.mickshippen.com
SMCS Risk (Cambodia) – http://www.smcs-risk.com
FreelanceCambodia.com (Cambodia) – http://www.freelancecambodia.com
CarsCambodia.com (Cambodia) – http://www.carscambodia.com
Stock-Imagery.com (Asia) – http://www.stock-imagery.com

 

Joe Ogden
Website Design & Development
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
joe@joeogden.com