Live Websites


Live examples of website design and development that I have worked on since 2010. These websites were built for businesses based in Cambodia, but also for clients in Thailand, Singapore, Australia and the UK. Latest websites are listed first.

Fair Trade Village (Siem Reap, Cambodia) – https://www.thefairtradevillage.com
Oyika (Cambodia/Indonesia/Vietnam) – https://www.oyika.com
Nexus for Development (Phnom Penh, Cambodia) – https://www.nexusfordevelopment.org
OfficeShed (Australia) – https://www.officeshed.com.au
Lighthouse Club Charity (Cambodia) – https://www.lighthouseclubcambodia.org
Legless Drivers (Siem Reap, Cambodia) – https://www.leglessdrivers.com
Urban Asset Solutions (Cambodia) – https://www.urbanassetsolutions.com
Designbx (Australia) – https://designbx.com
Travel Begins at 40 (Worldwide) – https://www.travelbeginsat40.com
Pacific Hotel (Phnom Penh, Cambodia) – http://www.pacifichotel.asia
Barb & Lotus Public House (Phnom Penh, Cambodia) – http://www.barbandlotus.com
Smart Brand Book (Cambodia) – https://brandbook.smart.com.kh
HostAsean.com (ASEAN) – http://www.hostasean.com
HA Systems (ASEAN) – http://systems.hostasean.com
Blak Ink Media (Cambodia) – https://www.blakinkmedia.com
YourCambodia (Cambodia) – https://www.yourcambodia.com
People & Partners Insurance Plc. (Cambodia) – http://www.peoplenpartners.com
Pro Vida Spring Water (Cambodia) – http://www.provida-water.com
Insurance Broker Solutions (Cambodia) Ltd. – https://www.ibscambodia.com
The Lost Room Restaurant (Phnom Penh, Cambodia) – http://www.thelostroom.asia
Osborn Funeral Services (Cambodia) – http://www.osbornfuneralservices.com
2TEN Sourcing (Cambodia) – http://www.2tensourcing.com
AziSafe (Cambodia) – http://www.azisafe.com
FireSafe (Cambodia) http://www.firesafecambodia.com
RiskSafe (Cambodia) – http://www.risksafecambodia.com
RoadSafe (Cambodia) – http://www.roadsafecambodia.com
GunSafe (Cambodia) – http://www.gunsafecambodia.com
BoTree Kampot Pepper (Cambodia) – http://www.botree.asia
Dancing Roads Dirtbike Tours (Cambodia) – https://www.dancingroads.com
Mark Bibby Jackson – http://www.markbibbyjackson.co.uk
FEIC (Asia) Limited (Thailand / Asia) – http://www.feic-asia.com
Ringside Consultants (Asia) – http://www.ringside-consultants.com
Justin Sampson (Singapore) – http://www.justin-sampson.com
INNOV8 International Group (Cambodia) – http://www.innov8international.com
BNG Legal (Asia / Cambodia) – http://www.bnglegal.com
Solar Partners (Cambodia) – http://www.solarpartners.asia
Metro Restaurants (Cambodia) – http://www.metrokh.com
Coola Products (Cambodia) – http://www.coola-products.com
Imagine Property Project Management (Cambodia) – http://www.imagineppm.com
Mick Shippen (Asia) – http://www.mickshippen.com
SMCS Risk (Cambodia) – http://www.smcs-risk.com
Conor Wall Photography (Cambodia) – http://www.conorwall.com
FreelanceCambodia.com (Cambodia) – http://www.freelancecambodia.com

 


Get in touch if you’re interested in my website design and web development services.